Clouds at Sunset

17 Oct

A nice sunny day, but there was a big bank of cloud to the West as the sun went down. I grabbed a bunch of photos, some of which came out interesting. I did, however, find the need for a new piece of equipment in my kit bag. At 5pm it was 22 degrees (72F), but two and half hours later it was getting damn chilly. Next time I need to take a spare windbreaker for when I misjudge the temperature. I’ve done it a couple of times now and regretted it badly.

  • A few more of the better shots (each layered from three exposures)

One Response to “Clouds at Sunset”

  1. miss coco lima October 17, 2012 at 10:32 pm #

    pretty!!

Leave a Reply

